You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Spur Null Magazin Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

• "Norbert Wulf" started this thread

Occupation: Finanzbeamter (sorry)

• Send private message

1

Tuesday, April 15th 2014, 6:49pm

Lenz einfache Handweiche mit Stellhebel möglich ?

Hallo Kollegen !

Ich bin recht neu in der Spur Null bzw. Wiedereinsteiger und habe eine Frage an Euch:
Kann man wohl ohne allzugroßen Aufwand die einfachen Links-/Rechts- Handweichen von Lenz funktionstüchtig mit dem Handstellhebel ausrüsten, der an den Bogenweichen bzw. der Dreiwegweiche montiert ist ?

Vielen Dank für Antworten !

Norbert

Spurwechsler

Lokomotivbetriebsinspektor

(527)

• Send private message

2

Tuesday, April 15th 2014, 9:20pm

Hallo Norbert,

Schaust Du hier. Was gerade auf meinem Arbeitstisch liegt ... Beitrag 341.

Gruß aus Sachsen

Klaus

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

Bertram (25.04.2014)

• "Norbert Wulf" started this thread

Occupation: Finanzbeamter (sorry)

• Send private message

3

Tuesday, April 15th 2014, 9:43pm

Hallo Klaus,

genau sowas habe ich gesucht, vielen Dank dafür !

Norbert

Doc

Schrankenwärter

(10)

Occupation: Technischer Angestellter

• Send private message

4

Wednesday, April 16th 2014, 9:45pm

Hallo,

sollen jetzt alle, die einen solchen Umbau vorhaben, bei Lenz ein Gesuch um Stellhebel bitten?

Lieben Gruß

Alex.

Spurwechsler

Lokomotivbetriebsinspektor

(527)

• Send private message

5

Thursday, April 17th 2014, 8:45pm

Hallo Alex ,